Étiquette

Municipal
An Impark-branded Fiat 500 entering a well-kept, Impark-managed parking facility.
Republic Parking System, Inc. (Republic Parking), une filiale d’Impark, est heureuse d’annoncer qu’elle a obtenu un contrat avec la ville de Riverside, CA. Republic Parking a lancé la gestion des opérations de stationnement de la ville de Riverside le 1 juillet 2018. « Nous sommes honnorés d’offrir à la ville de Riverside un service de stationnement de prestige », a déclaré Jeff...
Continuer la lecture
The New York skyline as seen from the Township of Montclair.
Imperial Parking (U.S.), LLC (Impark) est fière d’annoncer qu’elle s’est vu attribuer un contrat pour la ville de Monclair, dans le New Jersey. Impark prendra en charge la gestion des parcs de stationnement à étages publics de Montclair à compter du mai 2018. « Nous sommes impatients de fournir à la ville de Montclair une gestion du stationnement de première qualité », a déclaré Chris Johnson, vice-président directeur d’Impark. ...
Continuer la lecture
On-street parking on both sides of a busy residential street.
Les entreprises de stationnement qui réussissent transforment des terrains, des garages et des programmes de stationnement sur rue à peine rentables en sources légitimes de revenus. Pour les municipalités, cela signifie des revenus supplémentaires qui peuvent être investis dans des commodités et des projets locaux. Au-delà des profits, les gestionnaires de stationnement peuvent améliorer la productivité à moindres coûts, ainsi que la circulation, et réduire...
Continuer la lecture

We've updated our Terms of use and Privacy Policy in accordance with our digital product offerings. To review the terms that apply when using our digital services, read our Terms of use. To learn how information we gather is used, read our Privacy Policy

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Tag

Municipal
Republic Parking System, Inc. (Republic Parking), a subsidiary of Impark, is pleased to announce it has been awarded a contract with the City of Riverside, CA. Republic Parking commenced management of the City of Riverside’s parking operations on July 1, 2018. “We’re pleased to provide the City of Riverside with first-class parking management,” said Jeff...
Continue Reading
Imperial Parking (U.S.), LLC (Impark) is pleased to announce it has been awarded a contract with the Township of Montclair, New Jersey. Impark will take over the management of Montclair’s publicly owned parking decks as of May 2018. “We’re excited to provide Montclair with first-class parking management,” Chris Johnson, senior vice president of Impark, noted. ...
Continue Reading
Successful parking companies take lots, garages, and on-street parking programs that are barely self-sustainable and turn them into a legitimate source of income. For municipalities, this means additional revenue can be injected into local projects and amenities. But beyond profit, parking managers can yield greater productivity at a lower cost, improve traffic flow, and reduce...
Continue Reading